A day in morpeth by Olivia Vare

Monday 27th June 2016 in Morpeth

Me , nana , macey and grandad went to feed the ducks on the bridge.Then we went and met daddy he had just got off the bus and then we went to the charity shop to buy some records and Cds

20160627_122955_001

Fish n Chip time!

After that we went to get our lunch at the fish and chip shop I had sausage and chips with tomato sauce macey had fish and chips tomato sauce. after we had our lunch grandad took us to the park but daddy and nana were realy slow and they were still drinking their tee while we were on the round about with grandad pushing us MY HEAD NEARLY CAME OFF. Then I had to get off because I felt sick then when macey finely got off we went and had a boat ride for half an hour.

20160627_135055

it was £4 there were me , daddy and macey in one boat and nana and grandad in the other daddy flicked nana with his oar and nana was soaking wet but we were all laughing me and macey were draging our hands in the water and daddy said that he used to jump off the bridge into the river and swim in the river when he was little but now your not aloud to jump off the bridge . After we got out the boat we came home and I wrote this story on daddys computer for his blog.

20160627_144112

This is me writing todays adventure

By Olivia V

#AMAZINGADVENTURESALWAYS

4 thoughts on “A day in morpeth by Olivia Vare

  1. I’m glad your head stayed on for you to write your story! Sounds like a perfect day! Our girls love writing about their adventures, especially with Grandma & Granddad – keep on writing! Hello from Switzerland!

  2. Hi Olivia
    I remember my Dad pushing me on the roundabout when i was about your age, he suddenly made it stop and i fell forwards and chipped my teeth. I’m really pleased your head didn’t come off because you have such a beautiful face.
    A lovely read about a beautiful day, keep on writing x

  3. When i was about your age my Dad pushed me on the roundabout, he stopped it suddenly and i chipped my teeth. I’m really pleased your head didn’t fall off, you have such a beautiful face.
    Loved reading your adventures Olivia, keep writing.

    Anita

Leave a Reply

